42, route d’Arlon L-8210 Mamer
BP 45 | L-8201 Mamer

T. (+352) 263 95 — 100
F. (+352) 263 95 — 111

DIRECTION 

Jérôme Konen
Directeur
T. (+352) 26 39 5 — 100
info@kinneksbond.lu

Lucie Delsalle
Assistante de Direction
T. (+352) 26 39 5 133
lucie.delsalle@kinneksbond.lu

Virginie Magis
Chargée de projets
T. (+352) 26 39 5 136
virginie.magis@kinneksbond.lu


SECRÉTARIAT

Sabina Sabotic
Secrétaire
T. (+352) 26 39 5 100
sabina.sabotic@kinneksbond.lu


DIRECTION TECHNIQUE

Sam Wiesenfeld
Responsable technique
T. (+352) 621 553 535
sam.wiesenfeld@kinneksbond.lu


CONCIERGERIE

Thierry Pratt
Technicien-Concierge
T. (+352) 26 39 5 132
thierry.pratt@kinneksbond.lu

Ronnie Calimlim
Concierge
T. (+352) 26 39 5 134
ronnie.calimlim@kinneksbond.lu